Why People Spend Much Time to Read Their Thick Novel?

in #novel6 years ago (edited)

Helloooww

Today, i wanna say, that I'm is novel-addict, specially about romance and comedy novel. Each time i read novel or anything else, I will get one new information, information about everything. No matter what your read, novel, newspaper, magazine or something else. each book, must have beneficial knowledge.

But, as time goes by, you can get novel that can you read in your gadget. So, everyone don't need to bring their thick novel everywhere. Just open the gadget, and you can read what you want to read.

why do people want to spend much of their time to read the novel?

So, the answer is...

I, as a novel-addict, want to say that i will spend much of my time to read novel because sometimes, I find interesting thing that there is not or does not happen in my life.

That's why, i love novel. I can know the story about other people that can be an inspiration for me, and for us maybe 😊😊.



Sort:  

hobi membaca ya?@putri.nova

Semoga sukses dengan novelmu ya dek

I share your love for reading.
While I personally enjoy fantasy and sci-fi more, I think it's still for the same reason: It offers you something that you don't see in real life or expends on situations or topics from real life.
For me, reading is just a lot of fun and I'm always happy to here that someone else agrees. :)

Woow, i'm so happy to know there is other people that have a some reason with me why we are love reading very much :))
@dedmops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85