You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dystopian Novel on the Steem Blockchain ( Chronometrics Chapter 1)

in #novel6 years ago

Alternatively, there was another explanation: this clone was meant to be a new body for someone struggling with a brain problem. The interface between the mind and the brain had not yet been completely cut off; if the brain was not adequate, it could slow down someone with even the most radiant personality. The mind could be charged, and with the right brain tissue, it would function completely again. Okay, the loading had to be done quickly after the problem was detected to prevent the erosion of memories, but if detected early enough, someone could move in a new body as if nothing had happened. The separation of mind and body was a strange and arbitrary distinction, but in the age of brain charges, it existed.

this is really interesting, although I had to read it several times to clear up my thoughts, it's so much information together that it's a little hard to digest, at least it is for me, I wonder if there's a third explanation? the possibility that Dr. Chrono unconsciously made that clone with different characteristics? could have acted subjectively to achieve another objective? Maybe you're saying crazy things, but through the reading I felt something else in it, excellent first part, let's go for more, happy night. Forgive my mistakes in English, I use a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65