Story of stremy part 3

in #novel7 years ago

His lips moved against mine while I stayed shocked and frozen.

My Math Professor is kissing me!!!

This can't be real!!!

This definitely a dream.

Someone please pinch me.

And I'm letting him kiss me?

I tried to move back and push him away but his arms locked around my waist, prevented me from backing off as his kiss became rough.

He thrust his tongue into my mouth and before I could register what was happening, his tongue roamed all over in my mouth, his arms pushing me against his body. I could feel his strong muscles pressed against me.

I moaned.

What?

He's a good kisser.

After about 5 minutes of kissing, he let go, breathing hard, leaving me breathless too.

He leaned his forehead against mine and whispered "Chloe..."

That was when I snapped to reality. I pushed him, hard saying "No"

What was I doing. Risking both his and mine career.

"Wait Chloe listen to me!"he said looking hurt at rejection and reached out for me.

"Stay away", I warned, placing my hands in front of me.

"This-this didn't happen. This can't happen. Forget that this ever happened!", I said, picking up my book and ready to run out in the first chance.

But his arms wrapped around my waist and pulled me back to couch. I fell over his lap.

"What are you...", before I could complete, he kissed me again. My heart triggered to an overdrive. I was scared too.

I struggled and fought against him. Finally he let go of my lips, but didn't let go of my waist.

For some moments I stay quiet, scared that he would kiss me again if I try to speak.

"I can't let you go", he said"You have any idea how much I want you. Since the day I have first seen you, I can't stop thinking about you"

"You are my teacher. It's against the rules", I tried to argue.

"No", he said looking desperate "We will make it work out. I promise. We won't be caught. Please Chloe"

"No", I said "Just stay away from me. You can't force me into it"

"Why", he looked hurt "You did feel it when I kissed you. You did like it."

"It doesn't matter. I don't want this. Now let me go"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42