story of stremy part 2

in #novel7 years ago

Why is he getting so touchy. Is it normal for a teacher?

Should I say yes?

I bit my lip. His gaze quickly shifted to my lips.

"Okay Sir. Um , thank you", I said to distract him. His eyes met mine. "It will be a great help", I smiled to make it sound like I really mean it.

I caught something in his eyes.

Victory?

Triumph?

I couldn't tell.

"Good", he said getting up. His hand over my shoulder brushed my forearm before letting go.

This is a coincidence. Yes! Don't get paranoid.

He took out something from his pocket.

"This is my card. It has my address and phone number", he said handling me "You can see me at 7pm"

Why is he getting so touchy. Is it normal for a teacher?

Should I say yes?

I bit my lip. His gaze quickly shifted to my lips.

"Okay Sir. Um , thank you", I said to distract him. His eyes met mine. "It will be a great help", I smiled to make it sound like I really mean it.

I caught something in his eyes.

Victory?

Triumph?

I couldn't tell.

"Good", he said getting up. His hand over my shoulder brushed my forearm before letting go.

This is a coincidence. Yes! Don't get paranoid.

He took out something from his pocket.

"This is my card. It has my address and phone number", he said handling me "You can see me at 7pm"

felt a presence very close to me. I whirled to find him standing abnormally close to me. He had a sexy scary smirk over his lips.

Coincidence.

Coincidence.

NO! It is not a coincidence any more.

I took a few steps back saying; "You live alone, Sir"

I wanted to distract him and also to end that tension.

"Yes", he said, smirk never leaving his lips ,"And call me Eric"

"E-Eric?", I stuttered.

My eyes widened a bit. To what I deserve the honor to call him by his first name???

Yes, definitely not a coincidence.

He chuckled at me and said; "I'm going to make coffee. Want some?"

I shook my head mumbling "No"

"Living room is that way. Make yourself comfortable. I'll be joining you soon"

Just as he entered the kitchen, I sighed in relief.

This is not gonna work. How I'm gonna work with him with this kind of tension.


I was sitting on the comfortable couch when he entered the room.

I expected him to sit on the couch in front of me but instead, he sat beside me, close.

"So we're starting from the basics...". he started the lesson.

After about 2 hours, we had covered the whole chapter. I had to admit, it did help a blot. If I start coming to him everyday, then I'm sure that I.ll be securing A+ in Maths.

"Thanks Eric, it did help a lot", I leaned against the couch, closing my eyes, letting go of stress.

When I opened my eyes, he was staring at me. He smiled placing a hand over my thigh

"You were good too. I'm sure that if you work hard a little, you can easily get an A+"

I gave him a tired and meek smile.

I looked at my watch.

"Oh Shit! Its already 9am! I should be leaving", I said getting up.

But as I did, his hand circled around my wrist and pulled me down.

I looked at him confused.

His hand, still over my thigh, tightened.

My heart raced.

He leaned closer to me.

Closer.

Is he going to kiss me?

Closer.

Should I back off?

Closer.

But its against the rules.

Closer.

And it was already too late to back off.

He kissed me.

Sort:  

👀I enjoyed this post! ❤️ It was very interesting and new. Looks like your new like me and this platform is so COOL!😊 I also went ahead and Upvoted and Followed. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42