Story if stremy part 5

in #novel7 years ago

I closed my eyes and leaned back against him and waited for him to let go.

He let go afterall. I quickly created a distance between us.

"What do you want", I said coldly, pronuncing each word clearly while still backing off.

"You", he said "I want you"

I crossed my arms in front of my chest.

"Well then, you're not getting me", I said boldly.

He just smirked.

"We'll see about that"

What???

He slammed a paper in front of me with my grades. A big F was prominent.

My eyes widened.

"You didn't", I gasped.

"I'll like to have a chat with you. I'll be home at 7pm"' he said turning away.


I couldn't afford it. If I fail in Maths then my career will be ruined. I couldn't just go and complain about him because it requires a lot of evidences for a strong case. And also I wasn't good in Maths either. I had made up my mind and I was ready to do everything when it came to career

So here I was, standing in front of Mr Lockheart door. I knocked gently.

He opened with a devilish smirk, mentally laughing at me, I assume. I made my way in to the living room while he followed closely behind me.

"So", I said "What did you want to talk about?"

"About me, you and your grades"

I looked down at my lap.

"Look I'm sorry for slapping you. Let's don't do it"

"Sorry won't do it"

I looked back at him.

"Then what do you want?"

"You"

"What?"

"I want you. Be mine"

I just stared at him for some moments then I remembered that I'm going to do any thing to save my career.

"Okay", I said. He raised his eyebrow.'seriously'

"But will you please elaborate what does it means. I mean how am I supposed to be yours. What I'll be doing", I asked.

"Everything that I ask", he said, apparently happy at my submission.

"Give me some hints at least"

"You'll be spending time with me whenever I ask. You'll let me kiss you. You'll let me fuck you and will be staying away from other guys. That's it for now"

Okay so he's gonna take my virginity.

I bit my lip nervously.

"And in return what will I be getting?", I asked timidly.

"I'll make sure that you get A in Maths"

I sighed. I think I can take his dick for a while. I have to lose my virginity one day after all. And it will be only for 2 years. Then , after getting my degree, I,ll be free.

"It's a deal then", I said.

He smirked. "Deal"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51