Story if stremy part 4

in #novel7 years ago

His eyes darkened. In a blink of eye, he wasfurious.

"I'm not letting you go", he growled and with that he kissed me, vigorously.

"Stoph!"

He kissed along my neck, sucking on my skin and biting. I continued struggling but he didn't let go. So I did the most obvious thing that came to mind. I raised my hand and slapped him.

The noise of my slapping him echoed through the room. He was shocked at my sudden action and his grip loosened for a while.

I took the opportunity and made a dash or the door.


In the College

"Seriously what happened between you both last night", asked Evelyn.

"Nothing",I shrugged.

"Then why Mr Lockheart looks so pissed?"

"It has nothing to do with me", I replied rudely, ending the discussion.

I didn't tell Evelyn that what happened last night. I didn't want to. I didn't want to come to college also, more specifically didn't want to see him again.

But the luck. Here I was sitting in the Mr Lockwood class with him shooting me glares at regular intervals.

Seriously? What did I do wrong?

The clock struck 10 and mentally danced with joy that finally I'll be able to get out of this torcherous class until.

"Ms Stafford, Stay after the class. I've something to discuss"

Crap!

I couldn't just get up and walk away. Now I had to listen to him.

Just like before he waited for all the students to leave then went for the door and slammed it shut and came stomping towards me. I stood straight with my chin up, giving a brave demeanour.

"What do you want?", I asked bravely just as he stood in front of him.

He didn't look happy. I could see anger flashing behind his those bright blue eyes.

He took another step close to me.

"If you're thinking of trying something then let me tell you I'll scream", I warned.

He gave me a twisted smirk and in a swift move, wrapped his arm around my chest, with my back pressed against his chest and before I could scream,he had his hand around my mouth.

"Why don't you try screaming now", he mocked.

I screamed that came out muffled and struggled but he didn't let go. After about 5 minutes of struggling, I gave up.

I couldn't fight him. He was stronger than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49