You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood: Oath's and Offerings - An Original Novel - Chapter One

in #novel7 years ago

you wrote a novel? thats sick man! hell ya, ill check it out and actually read this whole post when i have the time.
Just thought you might like this post that I just posted, has a solution to the voting problem we are dealing with in that contest at the end. I know. The post is written extremely sloppy.
Only cause i wanted to just get it posted and I was kinda angry when writing it as you will be able to see if you read it. lol. can skip the first few paragraphs.. Just me sloppily explaining how people can make money from comments and stuff on steemit, after that I kinda go into a rampage about how rigging a contest on steemit is low. then there is a solution that can be used to stop contest rigging on steemit. lol. dont have to read it but just figured id send it to you cuz your my koolest Steemit friend and we both are pissed about the contest voting schemes. haha. Actually im not that pissed i just think its fucked up for someone to rig a contest like that. takes a lot to get me pissed. even though i might sound angry in the post. haha. but ya, wasnt expecting my entry to actually win anyways, im mostly just trying to put an end to this scheme for everyone else who mightve worked hard on their entries ya know. like your entry looks like it took some time. think your entry should win honestly. but ya. if you read it let me know if u like my solution. if you dont read it, thats fine too. just figured id give ya the option. lol. alright man, peace.
kayaman

Sort:  

I'm very tired, so I too will check it out tomorrow. But, you should know that I am not pissed. It's a rare occurrence for me to get angry. I am quite disappointed in the actions of many on the platform, but I'm not the type to let it bother me for long. I will be looking to have my faith restored in this community though, because I am beginning to forget why I am here if not to set a better example of how things should be done.

Good night, friend. I will share my thoughts on your proposed idea tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50