[推理小說] 眼之壁・松本清張

in #novel6 years ago

photo6141127377682540701.jpg

最近老婆在整理房間,整理出一些她可能要拿去賣掉的書(對,她房間都是書),我跟著看看,拿起一本日本推理小說,於是她叫我看看。因為剛好我最近才看了一本美國的推理小說。

對!好久好久沒看書了,最近開始看起來,先從小說入手。

於是,我就看起來了。作者封面說是日本推理大師松本清張的經典云云,反正我不管,我都不認識,看了再說。

三天之內就看完了,看得蠻開心的。

內容敘述的是一間受詐騙高額金錢的公司員工,如何因為對他有恩的長官因此事件自殺,憤而企圖追出幕後兇手的故事。兇手是一個很隱匿的地下右翼勢力集團,於是步步凶險...

由於我剛剛看完美國的蠻新的一本推理小說,轉看日本的感到一股輕鬆的感覺:首先是,西方人名都太長,又是姓又是名,看得我頭昏眼花的... 其次是,似乎美國的小說都習慣鋪陳的很複雜,我想跟著解題都得前翻後翻的不停回頭去找細節...

反之,日本這本小說,場景感覺就比較熟悉,人名好記,不會過度複雜,比較能營造情境感。甚至,文中寫到東京的一些地名什麼的,我都非常有感因為才剛去過,哈哈~~

反而日本的推理小說似乎沒有期待你跟著解題,只是帶著你,營造懸疑氣氛跟令人想不透的情節,慢慢的,就像是電影結束終究要真相大白一樣,終究會越來越接近答案... 蠻舒服的閱讀體驗。

看完之後,我才去看這本小說跟作者的介紹,裡頭談到日本推理小說是發展到能夠上得了世界推理文壇而能夠獨樹一格的...然後這位松本先生也是重要一員。重點是,這本書的出書年代竟然是...

一九五七年!!

哇!距離我出生都還很久遠呢!雖然我在看的時候,就知道這本書不新了,因為情節裡要聯繫常常都是用公共電話,沒有手機,也沒有Call機這類科技... 但我以為頂多就是70或80年代的作品,沒想到這麼古老!

可是,內容絲毫沒有古老感覺,除了那些科技不會出現之外... 真是太神奇了....

或許,接下來我還會再找幾本來看看吧~~ 比起看電視好多了.... ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

这类的书我应该喜欢看可是真的没看过日本人作品。

嗯,我也是很少看日本作品,村上村樹例外。

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

看书是比影视剧丰富的多了

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 13.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.767 which ranks you at #411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43