Novel:Agony of lust! Episode 3

in #novel6 years ago (edited)

image

Scene 1

:AT MARY HOUSE
Gideon: (teaching David his assignment) so u will put the 2in the bracket
David: wow, u are really brilliant, I am sure u are my sister boyfriend
Gideon: (smile)yes
David: wow(mary comes inside) hi sis, ur boyfriend is really very brilliant, he is teaching me.
Mary: (force a smile) that's nice, can u excuse David, I want to talk to Gideon.
David: OK(face Gideon) u must not go yet OK
Gideon: (Peck her hair)OK(exit David) hi Mary
Mary: (force a smile)
Gideon: (notice something is wrong with her)what happened to u, aren't u happy to see me.
Mary: it's not like that, well it's just
Gideon: what happened in school
Mary: (suddenly burst into tears)oh Gideon
Gideon: (moves closer to her)what happened, mary are u OK
Mary: (hug him)I am domned
Gideon: (worried) what happened
Mary: I was accused of stealing the principal office.
Gideon: (shocked)what.

Scene 2:AT MARY HOUSE

Gideon: what, but why , how did it happen
Mary: I don't know, all I know is that I didn't steal the money at least u believe me.
Gideon (touch her face)why wouldn't I believe u, u are not capable of doing that
Mary: (hug him tightly)
Gideon: see, don't worry I will investigate this matter very secretly
Mary: well, prince and the rest of the class want to investigate it also in fact I will be going to the meeting
Gideon: OK, then I will follow u, did M.S clara or the principal believe u
Mary: no, I don't know about M.S clara but the principal didn't believe me, to make it worst, she said I should call my parents to come tomorrow
Gideon: oh no, see don't worry before tomorrow, we are going to find out who frame u
Mary: (clean her tears) OK, let me go and change
Gideon: OK, I will be waiting.

** Scene 3:**AT BLESSING ROOM

precious: u mean u send an ss2 student to destroy all the cameras in the school.
blessing: (smile) yes, but it was before I even throw the flower vase at Mary.
Tomi: wow, u are really amazing so are u sure the ss2 student won't tell on us
blessing: I already shut his mouth with money.
precious: u are really something else.
Tomi: (smile, then testimony the ss2 student come inside)what are u doing here testimony.
blessing: I ask him to come
precious: u mean this is the guy u are referring to
blessing: yes(throw some money at him)see they are investigating it, if they ask u anything, don't even mention anything OK
testimony: (smile)oh senior, u can trust me Na
precious:can we really trust him
Tomi: I think so
blessing: don't worry guys, he is trustworthy.

Scene 4:AT THE ABANDONED HOUSE

deji:well, as u all know we are here to investigate because of what happened today at school.
mayowa: in fact, guys where is Mary, she is no where to be found
ayo:(face her)oh sis, why are u like this, she is probably on her way.
kemi:what really are we going to investigate
ore:we can check all the cameras in the school
lukman: yes, but I heard that it was destroyed
kashif:an ss2 student testimony
pemisire: oh no, u mean testimony
kashif:yes
prince: then we have to ask him how he destroyed the cameras, he can't just woke up and say he deliberately destroy it, there must be some one who order him to do it.(Gideon and Mary come inside)
bisola: hi Gideon, are u OK now
Gideon: yes, I am fine now
feyi:thank God
kemi:why do we need the cameras
ayo:well, we can check all what happened today during morning recess and assembly ground.
Gideon: hmmm!, yes
mayowa: who could send testimony to destroy the cameras
bisola: I am sure it's those witches
ayo:we can't be sure, so let's investigate this matter first before we just jump into conclusion
Gideon: (angrily stand up)and why, is it because ur silly girlfriend is there, that's why u are protecting them and who knows maybe u are also part of them.
ayo:(angry)see Gideon, u are getting better, pls don't make me annoyed
Gideon: oh really, I told u guys, he is part of them(ayo rush to him in anger but pemisire push him back)
pemisire: (face Gideon) u don't have to say that, Gideon let's investigate first.
Gideon: (angrily sit down)

Scene 5:AT M.S CLARA HOUSE

M.S clara:I can't believe it, no mary can't do such a thing
Mr Tobi:well, she is a new student and maybe she mistakenly took the money.
M.S clara:(face him)what are u saying, Tobi I am sure it's a mistake
Mr Tobi:so u believe her
M.S clara: yes and I know her, she is not capable of doing that, her father can afford to give her anything so there is no way she will do that
Mr Tobi: OK, if u say so, well I am sure that her friends are going to help her fish out the real culprit
M.S clara:(smile)that's why I like my student, they always help each other in time of need
Mr Tobi:(smile at her)yes, u are right
M.S clara:(hug him)

** Scene 6:**AT AYO HOUSE

Ayo mum:I am home
nanny:, oh OK, (collect the food stuff from her)welcome
ayo mum:where is ayo and mayowa
nanny: well, they went to a meeting
ayo mum:which meeting, don't u tell them that their father is coming home.
nanny:of course, I told them
ayo mum:OK

Scene 7:AT GIDEON CAR

Gideon: (notice her(what happened
mary:nothing, it's just that ayo of all people believe me
Gideon: (hisses)I am sure that he is just there to gather information to give to his girlfriend
Mary: (face him)why are u like this, Gideon of course not, ayo has changed a lot, he even promise me that he will find the real culprit
Gideon: (suspicious) why are u defending him
Mary: well, it's because he help me a lot
Gideon (still suspicious) did u love him
Mary: (face him(what are u saying, I don't love him(hold his hand) at least I am ur girlfriend right
Gideon: well, I am sorry for doubting u
Mary: it's nothing, (thinking) I just like to Gideon, oh God pls forgive me

EPISODE 4,STILL LOADING, WHAT MARY DID, BY HIDING HER FEELINGS FOR AYO AND NOT TELLING GIDEON THE TRUTH, DID U THINK IT'S RIGHT?

***to be continued....... ***

image

*Resteem, Upvote & Follow @annaaa *

Dr.Anna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99