You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heaven on Earth (Peggys Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada)

in #novascotia6 years ago

There is no need to feel behind at all. Everything in it's own time, let your interests guide your attention.

Spring rains are truly outstanding, they are imbued with the gift of life, resurrecting everything
(and everyone who has the pleasure of walking in them!) it comes in contact with.

My time here is coming to an end at the end of next month, it's with a deeply saddened heart that I leave, for this land has awakened me from my slumber.

Winter seems to have skipped my particular county this year, thankfully! Our first snowfall came in January and we did not get another until late February, at which point Winter was just about over anyway.

Your garden sounds beautiful! I wish I had a yard hahaha.

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment.

Sort:  

Oh heavens you must think me daft, I thought I was commenting on @marionbowes, but very glad to meet you and see you are enjoying the sea and lovely Nova Scotia. And you know have a new follower! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55