Wow I messed up my First Post On Steemit

in #novascotia8 years ago

Well this is my introduction. I'm a self employed optimist living and working in Canada
I own a small real estate business and work with my wife and two daughters along with a great bunch of people in Nova Scotia. My site and posts will be mostly about Nova Scotia Canada and it's people. I am a real estate broker, real estate appraiser and mortgage broker so please forgive the odd plug for our business and promotion of a listing. Hey I'm a real estate guy it's in my blood.
So that's me. My first post was about the real estate market in Nova Scotia and I totally messed that up.
I didn't format it properly and it is mostly a horizontal challenge to read. This is my second post and I'm trying to improve. I clicked on the preview and it looks okay as I'm typing but there might be a reason "Styling with Markdown"
Is highlighted to the right. So here is my second post and if messed up I apologize.
We have an active little advertising agency in Nova Scotia called Kimnat Internet and Print . This business is
operated by my two daughters Kim and Natasha. This agency manages our social media activity for our
real estate business Hants Realty Limited. There is a site Mondinion that tracks real estate marketing on
social media and this week we are #6 in the world and have been #1 in Canada the past two months.
Pretty good for a little company in Nova Scotia. Here's the link to check it out http://www.mondinion.com/International_Property/def/MondREA/
We make no claims about being social marketing guru's but surviving in Nova Scotia with a small business
starts with an extraordinary work ethic. If the girls can help you with your business email [email protected]
Okay that's my second post going to click the POST button. Follow me for information about Nova Scotia
Canada , Nova Scotia real estate and old fashioned small business advice for the digital age.
Thanks and God Bless
Larry

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.2 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Thanks again Issac. All the best !!

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67