novachain.cc

in #novachain6 years ago

Novachain.cc is another investment platform from the new generation of Hyips much like arbitraging.co which I talked about on my last post.

I like to diversify my Risk taker money to more then one site and this seems like one of the more successful ones based on the facts that they were here even back then at the lending platform days when they used to be novalend. They changed their name to fit to the new theme of a arbitraging bot investment site which are proven to really exist and earn daily dividends for their investors. Also , They are constantly making improvements and updating their users by email , The community is strong and youtubers like to promote this site.

All these characteristics are thing you need to look if you want to invest in such Hyips because there really isnt any other guarantee that they will be long lasting.

Im in it for 12 days now and with automatic compound (reinvestment) I've managed to turn my 682$ original investment into 748.72$ , so its 10% profit in 12 days ! as you can see in the screenshot:

You can also see that the daily divs here are quite high as oppose to arbitraging.co but not that far away.

you can checkout my specific daily divs here:


what can I say? This site looks very professional especially with the Rex bot active live feed that can be seen on the platform:

If you are interested please signup under my link here: https://novachain.cc/register?ref=TNDB
that will be highly appreciated :)

cryptodad

Sort:  

Thank's for sharing good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83