language like a method of communicationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nouvelles7 years ago

Learn another language is not a bad idea... Because this manner you can understand to other people. Is so fantastic that i love it.

I am a Venezuelan citizen and my first language is the spanish, but I like study other languages, as English, Italian and French that is my favorite but I want to learn more about this every day. I love my country like everybody, but maybe not all have the same situation that here. In many countries around the world are many venezuelans working for have a best future and give to their sons nowdays.

Je t'aime de tout mon coeur Venezuela ..

depositphotos_12085728-stock-illustration-from-venezuela-with-love.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85