Sweet Pain?

in #notsofunny6 years ago

0A909986-91CF-454F-BB79-44D9611B1E4B.jpeg

So, remember the story about my life and how I’d start each day drowning in digital coffee? Even though that’s how my life is at the moment, it wasn’t always so.

In the past, whenever I had free moments like this, I’d try to stay careful as much as possible, possibly hoping that by being careful, I could sort of slow time down and have more fun. This was usually done because of one reason; school time!

If we’re being honest here, we can all agree that school takes up so much of our time that as soon as we’re off for break, we’re back in school before you know it. It almost always felt like I came to earth to go to school and then live life if there was any spare time left.

The funny and weird thing is that I didn’t hate school...

66F6DB3D-9079-4418-823E-6FCB9DC4ECDD.jpeg

Yes! You definitely read that right!

Going back to school was always exciting and it’s most likely not for the reasons you have in your head right now!

School was fun because of the people in it and not because of the school work. Durrhhh... who would like school because of school work?

88AC62E1-EBA7-4F26-9D10-C7EDD655E7C7.jpeg

I’d like to know how going back to school always made you feel 🤔. I don’t want to believe I’m weird for always being happy to go back to school.

And even if at the end of the day, I am weird for always being happy to go back to school, I definitely can’t be the only one in this category 😂.

So start talking!

Sort:  

Amazing content brother

@fisteganos You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguard because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Congratulations @fisteganos! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78