Sort:  

Hey @lionsmane, Unfortunately @penderis and milk tart are the only things of worth produced in South Africa!

No, I think they are german no clue just discovered them the other night when I shared it. My country is incapable of ever producing anything of worth cough cough Seether Anyone that says otherwise can go jump off a cliff with the rest of the herd.

Commented on WS; here I will leave you a !tip

Thanx, that reminds me I have to topup my tipu I have been quite lacklustre with things.

I just noticed mine here - what's with the advertisement to read one of my "lately"posts? Do we have to do it in a different way to not have it advertise for us? I don't think it did that before, and I noticed that your doesn't do that. Strange.

Think it advertises anyway but you can disable it by using !tip or !tipuvote then hide after like

!tip 0.1 hide

hahhahaah! i quite like Seether! And what about Just Jinger! Aaaaand your favorite Kurt Darren!

I really also blame Trevor Noah for giving us such a bad rep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05