"Notice The Remarkable" contest #6 | Enter for a chance to win 500 ORGANDUO tokens!

The rule is simple:

  • Post something remarkable from your day that you did, saw or overheard.

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Follow me.
  • Tag a friend.

After 24 hours, I will award 500 ORGANDUO to one lucky Steemian based on what I thought was the most remarkable to me!

What can I do with the ORGANDUO tokens?

  • Simply send ORGANDUO to @organduo.voter with your post in the memo for an upvote.
    (max 500 ORGANDUO = 100% upvote from @organduo.voter, any extra ORGANDUO is refunded)
  • Trade them on Steem Engine.
  • HODL them and increase your token holdings!

Good luck!


Consider using one of your witness votes on untersatz!


Run by contrabourdon and organduo—supporting the community with regular contests: Easy SBI Contest, Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and Secrets of Organ Playing Contest. Also powering the popular giphy bot and donating STEEM for deemarshall's creative contests.



Sort:  

I was comforting @principal8 this evening as she was having nightmares. I was telling her there was nothing to be afraid of. Then I turned around and @leysa was standing behind me and it scared the living daylights out of me! !giphy boo



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

!giphy sheepishly

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

...and when you turned back to @principal8 she scared you too?



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Today it was 34 degree Celsius (about 93F) in October! We are only just into the second month of spring. A very strange occurrence.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing! Today we have only 11 C.

The price of Steem... 13c now 11c

Posted using Partiko iOS

!giphy eyeroll

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Today I made video for Secrets of Organ Playing contest. I hope to sumbit it soon.

Also I went to Pilaitė (another side of city) to get a toy book for my nephew.

And it was remarcable for me that I wasn't late to lecture

Posted using Partiko Android

If you had a car, you could travel very fast. Or a e-scooter.

I plan to have a car one day. But now I don't think that I need it. Now I can use public transport for half price

Posted using Partiko Android

...And earn more AFIT tokens...

Yes! Now I have 3k Afit tokens. How much do you have them? 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings again today I arrived from my work and entered Steemit, despite the decline in the currency Steem, I continue to make my publications, I found the drawing of our friend @deemarshall and I began to make the digitization of the drawing with the Gimp and Inkscape programs, leaving ready and published in the contest.

Did you notice that besides giving you rewards, Steem makes you learn new skills which actually increases your market worth? !organduo 500

@cetb2008 you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @organduo.voter with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71