"Notice The Remarkable" contest #2 | Enter for a chance to win 500 ORGANDUO tokens!

The rule is simple:

  • Post something remarkable from your day that you did, saw or overheard.

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Follow me.
  • Tag a friend.

After 24 hours, I will award 500 ORGANDUO to one lucky Steemian based on what I thought was the most remarkable to me!

What can I do with the ORGANDUO tokens?

  • Simply send ORGANDUO to @organduo.voter with your post in the memo for an upvote.
    (max 500 ORGANDUO = 100% upvote from @organduo.voter, any extra ORGANDUO is refunded)
  • Trade them on Steem Engine.
  • HODL them and increase your token holdings!

Good luck!


Consider using one of your witness votes on untersatz!


Run by contrabourdon and organduo—supporting the community with regular contests: Easy SBI Contest, Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and Secrets of Organ Playing Contest. Also powering the popular giphy bot and donating STEEM for deemarshall's creative contests.



Sort:  

Today I was in Mass as usually. We saw cars near church. It was day of travelers. So priest sanctified cars in sanctuary. He sanctified (pašlakstė šventintu vandeniu) and me with mom like pedestrians. I was excited about it

Posted using Partiko Android

I played the organ at Mass. It was phenomenal.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes I play during Mass too. Usually I play violin prelud, during Communion with organist. I love to do that

Posted using Partiko Android

I donated my prize to you but I upvoted the wrong comment. Haha!

🤣 Thank you

!giphy popular

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

!organduo 500

@contrabourdon you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @organduo.voter with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

I have hangover so i drink yesterday

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00