Notice to Philosopher-Kings - due to a Mis-Take I will be doing a New take.

in #notice6 years ago

This is an official notice of Coloured Content.

imageedit_1_2529898852.gif

Due to a Mis-Take in the numbering of the series The God Concept, I will be starting the series from scratch.

Formerly, there were multiple part 2's where there should have been a part 2 and part 3.

Instead of continuing the series from such travesty, I aim to correct this mistake by starting the series from scratch.

This means that I will be reposting the series from part one, but numbering each post correctly, leading into the new posts in the series.

Not only will this correct my Mis-take, but It will give new readers a chance to follow the series from part one, as I previously had no links to previous posts.

This time around, I will put actual effort into maintaining professionalism.


Thank you for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09