A3 - My mind feels blank right now

in #notes6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy for the opportunity to have clarity in my life. I may have had rough moments in my life, but I believe that so many things that happen to us ultimately become a detour to something better.

So... One of my biggest dreams in the world is the great a supplement company that could cover all bases energy, focus, health, brain, fitness, and a subscription box...

...and not just this...

I would like to connect with the best people in the world. I would love to create a podcast that could rise and have people wanting to join in for a session, here, I will be able to connect with such cool, successful, interesting people. I would like to give! And give to much, to improve the lives of some that are doing interesting people and connect. I feel it's going to happen because it's good.

They say you are the average of the people that you hang around with, which is pretty true, their words enter your subconscious and their beliefs mold yours! It may seem selfish and to be frank, I feel like in this world the nature of reality is flawed you know....for you the succeed, someone will need to be in second place that gets less...lets be real... But...the influential people, or the ones that rise, I would like to hypothesize, are better quality people than others....I feel that there are a lot of people in the world that were nice and beautiful souls, and became ruthless when going on a mission to reach the peaks, and it hardened and molded them. I see it...the good hearted people are sometimes the ones that have a thick skin and hide the nice and warm parts. Now, that is the nature of reality, if we are aggressive, many times we are able to turn more stones, but aggressive is the wrong word, a better one would be assertive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45