python3 and database notepad

in #notepad3 years ago (edited)

hi my friends

python and notepad.PNG

python3 and database notepad

  • how use from notepad as database?
  • notepad and create column and row and database?
  • notepad read and write in python3?
  • python3 and file extension notepad ?
  • text files in python3 ?
  • python3 and command prompt windows?
  • python3 and cmd?
  • how use python3 and strings in cmd windows in notepad file?

solutions:

my film: https://www.aparat.com/v/y3X5Z


contact me

  • if do you need to more film about notepad and python3 send me message.
  • if do you need to more description about notepad and python3 send me message.
  • if do you any question about notepad and python3 send me message and very happy for answer to you .
god willing
Sort:  

Salam dooste aziz.
Ye pishnehad barat dashtam.
Cliphato too fazaye d.tube upload kon ta betooni too khode steem linkesho bezari ta play she.
Injoori shayad javabe behtari begiri.

Va nokte badi inke say kon matalebet ro too ye community khub bezari ke marboot be hamin mozooha bashe (mesle community Education)

Movafagh bashid

hi mr hossein
thank you very much for send me two suggetion .
god willing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44