"A Day in Stick Figure Land" My Entry Into Rawdawg's Not an Artist Stick Figure Contest

Screenshot (520).png

Enjoy my masterpiece. This terrible effort is based on my 4-year-old son's vision, and is an entry into @Rawdawg's "Not An Artist" contest. Please join in on the fun and enter as well.

Thanks for the competition @rawdawg, my son had fun coming up with ideas for me to draw.



Sort:  

You’re a stick figure master!!! I’m glad you brought your son in on the fun!!! :) Good luck!

Hahahaha. I hope you noticed the barfing out of the hot air balloon as well. Thanks for the contest!

I declare this one the winner. Oh wait ..

Weeeeee! Winner winner!

It's one of the coolest drawings I've seen for a long time!!!

Hahaha, thanks!

Instead of trying to draw something, I think I'll just enjoy your art.

Lol. I know you could do better. Maybe I should've used stock images like some of our favorite scam projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33