The “Not An Artist”Contest- Stick Figure Contest Entry

in #notanartistcontest6 years ago (edited)

The “Not An Artist”Contest- Stick Figure Art

stick2.png

divider-1024.png

This entry is for @rawdawg 's Not An Artist Stick Figure Contest. I'm not sure if this is even a valid entry because it's not hand drawn. But my hand drawing artist skills are so lacking that even the simplest task of drawing a stick figure is one feat that I cannot accomplish. My artist skills are at around a negative 10.

So here it is and if it's not valid well at least I had fun doing it and that's all that matters. You can find contest :
https://steemit.com/contest/@rawdawg/the-not-an-artist-contest-stick-figure-fun

divider-1024.png

stick.png

divider-1024.png

Thanks for reading please Upvote and that awesome stuff.

gnarlyani.png

resteem5.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33