My best freind story.

in #not7 years ago

I saw her when she came to my home for the first time to meet my sister. The day i saw her i fell in love with her eyes. It was like a dream that happened to me. She looked at me and smiled and there where i saw myself in the mirror. Her eyes were speaking so many things that her expressions and lips. She was a beauty she's now too. We spoke for 3 years. And then came the day where i had to tell her that i love her.

The day i said her was the worst day i had ever in my life. She didn't accept me, its ok she dint but she forwarded my chat to her ex which i dont know where he came from. Life is a tornado when you get fucked up at every point. Knowing everything i kept quiet coz i was very true to her but she was playing lot of things.

I started hearing things of the things which shook me so bad that i couldnot believe it. Now even my freinds are playing around me. Bu they pretend to say that they aint doing so. It was like iam in the mid of some fight where i cant even win. Every side is death for me. But i still love her. I do. I adore her. Do you think was i mad or insane or fool? Or that is what good guys do?

Like people change time also changes. Every one stopped speaking to her, nobody was caring about her. There was no one to speak with her. I was the one there. She tried to speak with people to make things good, but she couldn't. But i thought that was the chance to impress her. I did what ever i want to make her come towards me, something or the other things happened and i couldnot do anything. That is what it is happening. Now these days we are not speaking, she told some bloody reason and stopped speaking to me. So what do i do now?

I cant imagine myself without her, i love her so much and i cant forget her. I cant be away from her, is there any one know the answer behins this?

(A STORY OF A PERSON WHO IS STILL GOING THROUGH THIS)

Do share your thoughts.
Until next time.

CIAO

(Nakul)pain.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nakuldhanishetty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66