What it's like to be me...

in #not7 years ago

What it's like to be me... Sometimes out of touch with reality... What's it's like to me... Having lost all I have... What's it's like to be me... Is having delusions... What's it like to be me... Is not having a friend around to talk about the rough times... What it's like to be me... Is not having my loved ones close... Like my daughter being adopted out for a whole other family... What's it's like to be me... Is loosing touch with reality from time to time... What's it's like to me... Is always being stepped on... What it's like to be me... Is not having a permanent home... What it's like to me... Is not having much friends... What it's like to be me... Is hoping one day I will be a me a can live with again...

Sort:  

Never give up. Learn and grow.

Thank you you should look at my other article I promise not all is gloomy.. thank you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69