Not too old to Steemit...

in #not6 years ago

Sometimes life seems hard, income seems impossible and motivation low. Old patterns overtake the thirst to learn, the energy to change. Age can seem a barrier to the Digital World.....All it takes is a step forward into the unknown, a desire to embrace this New Bright World..Steemit is the way forward for me..having been introduced to it recently by my son 'Life of Jord' I firmly believe it's the way forward. I can write down my innermost thoughts, share with like minded people and enter into a new exciting community. My hope for the future is that people will read my daily blogs, enjoy the content and help me to change and grow. Im currently balancing my life by selling, painting and even cleaning. Living the dream in Spain can be tough but only if I stay in the past and not venture into the future. This is my pledge....Not to act my age (55) and to leap into 2018 with Steemit!! Care to join me???Spain.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely. Never too old to start anything. I just started my Steemit about a month back. Not especially when it is something that can earn you some cash. :)

Keep it up!

Thanks for the encouragement!! Day one in the Steemit World!!

Hi Jacqui and welcome to steemit. I see also your video in Dtube.
Im your new follower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31