Sort:  

You are welcome! It is something we all have to deal with, though. Best to make friends on here and use https://www.steemax.trade/ to get them to automatically upvote your posts. It takes a lot of work out of the equation. I use it and it consistently helps me profit a little more. Much love! Don't give up! It took me 4 months to generate what little I make now. I am an idiot, so if I can do this you can too. :)

i get the feeling like im missing something here but it seems to be a common "net" problem....Im possibly not even on the "net". I feel like its site administered issue. but not sure...?

yea i recon its junk congestion from all the auto up votings yea.

Congratulations @bzkrpdx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49