Back to My Roots

in #not5 years ago

Claustral conundrums
Falcate claws devour
A fatuitous conditioned response
The albescent maiden is angered by me

Violaceous offerings to my mistress
Do not please her because she's a sadist
A mordacious plague is being spread
No one knows for sure how many are dead

Apheliotropic reveries
Tear at my humanity
An ectogenous parasite
Blackens my soul

Your apodictic certainty
Is only a fallacy
For you have surely been programmed
And I won't ever ask you to see (again)

An unpolitic solution
Is that which I propose
Decades and decades
No real truth was disclosed

We're in the time of the greatest opportunity
And the most relevant information
But still the elites can easily
Unleash their devastation
On unsuspecting victims
Through so-called strikes with precision

A declivous potential
To save humanity
Maybe someday
I shall reclaim my sanity

Bathypelagic Serpents reign from the abyss
I never though my whole life
Would be a party I missed

Vulturine swathes of bottom feeders
Make righteous people reach for their heaters

Protohuman skeletons from prehistory
Again reinforce the importance of the mystery
Allochthonous artifacts
Formed in outer space
Make me again question
The origins of our race

Totipalmate amphibian human hybrids
Do not show themselves
Not even to squids
This planet has more anomalies
Than storage lockers have bids

Preprandial poetry
Flows through my veins
To choose this life
One must indeed be insane

Obsequent the paradigm
With the truth I am aligned

Confiscable assets and saviors
Do indeed shape our behaviors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74