The Best Way to Profit off of a STEEM Moon: Make a Post About the STEEM Moon!

Yo guys, have you noticed the STEEM price is pretty high? Well, it is! That's great news, everybody likes that!

And you know what to do, right?

Make a post about and take full, unashamed advantage of people's natural habit of upvoting and liking positive news on social media, and just reap the rewards!

You know, like all those Facebook posts on Facebook everyday, stating how awesome Facebook is. That's why people join Facebook: to read about Facebook!

We need more Steemit posts in general, and people need to upvote more Steemit posts. Let's flag all non-Steemit posts, so Steemit posts can make even more!

This thing is going mainstream.

Steemit. Steemit. Steemit. Steemit. Steemit. Steemit. Steemit. Steemit. Steemit. Steemit.

Can I get my $200 now?

Sort:  

I used to feel the same way. "Come on, can't we talk about something else already?"

The interesting thing is, most of the world doesn't even know what cryptocurrency is. It surprises me every time, but it shouldn't. People (who are willing to admit it) innocently ask, "What is bitcoin?" and I look at them like a Martian.

But that's the world we live in. Posts about Steemit are still really valuable, especially for those who don't yet know much about Steemit. Hopefully someday we can find a balance, but I don't know what that balance is or when we'll get there. Until then, I'm more open to posting about Steemit since we're still finding out what Steemit will be, and we need to help other people understand it also. What better way than to read posts about Steemit written on the Steemit platform?

especially for those who don't yet know much about Steemit

Indeed, I made a post yesterday talking about my curation power being low and needing a re-charge and there were so many newcomers who didn't even know their votes have a limited voting power.

Oh yes, that one was a surprise to me too when I had just joined.

I think it shows the success of the platform. People like to talk about things they are interested in or have strong feelings towards.

With more users joining Steemit the ratio of newbies is only going to get higher until the new users joining the platform plateaus. So till then we will need more of How To Posts, Thumb Rule for Minnows posts and FAQ kind of posts.

With reward life of posts being 7 days people do not resteem these kind of posts time and again. So we will need more posts about steemit coming in regularly. I think this will keep happening as Steemit has a learning curve that is steeper than most of the other social networks.

This guy will protect us from all of the non-Steemit posts. He will swoop down in the dark of night and downvote your $5 posts so that the righteous Steemit promoters on Steemit can earn their fluff-piece, $500+ weekly salaries. It is the way of the Steemit world.


steemitman2.jpg

That's once you commit steemicide.

steemit_eff_yeah_1.jpg

steemit_nobuys.jpg

You told me your next post was supposed to be a make-up tutorial. I'm kind of disappointed now and seriously considering a defriending action.
When steemit is mooning you even forget about your loyal groopies... All guys are just the same 😞

"Hey, baby. I'm not like this loser. I'm different. Come follow me."

Are you talking to him or to me...? 🤔😂

Needs maor steemit.

Steemit.

steemit steemit steemit

Don't forget about STEEM!

that's what I remember most steem

I like the part about the steem.

same, steemit amazing for can I get money

All of these comments are a little disorganized. Can we get into a circle?

Pervert.

What other circles are there on Steemit Steemit Steemit?

We're the people who arrive early to a party to get the best food first.

$40 for now, maybe?

Oh, they gone already. That was fast.

Abit is a big bully.

He removed his big flag. What is happening?

Abit removing a flag is breaking news. Warrants a post of its own. Allow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66