NOSTALGIC LIFE.

in #nostalgic6 years ago

Hello all of my streemit friends, wish you best of all. I am sharing my feeling with you of my busy life. It’s the such kinds of feeling, that everyone is not use to with this.

THINKING ABOUT SOMETHING IMG.jpg
SOURCE

In midnight I talk with myself. I think, Who is happy in the world? Who is really happy?? I think again, what about me? Am I happy? How much happy I am? When I stand alone on the roof of my house at night then a lots of question nock my brain continuously. Maybe you will think me a mad after sharing all of this. But I think I will feel good a little bit after share .

I was agile in my childhood. I have passed my childhood with enjoy and enjoy. It was very enjoyable. Really miss this day. Anyway what I was telling. When I think no more I am a child, now I am an adult. I think now I have to give support my family. My father and mother will be very happy if I can give support them by mentally and financially. I also have younger brother and sister. I think to give them some gift in every occasion. How much happy they will be. When I think this , I feel tears under the eyes. But alas still now I am a loser. I can’t make smile to my family members. I can’t give gift to my younger’s.

From college life I was fighting with myself. In the last of month waiting for money. Waiting when father will come with my money. I was think how much sacrifice is he doing for me. How trouble he face for me. I thought how can he managing the money. Cause he was a farmer. Everyone know how much a farmer can earn. And how hard to bear my education cost. He had dream with his son. He thought one day I will success in life. He will feel proud of me. He had dream to me.

Now I can give him a little support. I can take something for my younger’s. I know it’s not enough. But day by day I am walking to my father’s dream.

It’s a long day I am away from my home. Missing my family members so much. I feel very happy when I stay with my family. For the job it’s not possible to go back to them.

Please everyone pray for me and my family.
No more today.

Please comment about you. I am interested to know about you .

REGARDS

ESAN RAY

Sort:  

Congratulations @palashahmed! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49