You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Songs That Move Me

in #nostalgia6 years ago

Soooo many movies changed my life... some are family movies, some I probably shouldn't have been allowed to watch as a child. I love both these movies you mentioned personally... and I hope you've seen the newer Annie because it's awesome!

The family movies : Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (watched this sooo much, inventor with a flying car, come on!), Lion King (Remember who you are), Pocahontas (she's totally my soul sister, I think), Casper (this one gets to me so much, don't ask me why), Little Rascals (one of my absolute faves), E.T. obvs, and so much more!

Now for the less family friendly movies I watched as a child: Easy Rider (possibly why I became so interested in bikes and UFOs as an adult, great film though), Chucky (Not a movie I should have been allowed to watch at 7/8 years old, but potentially why I had a massive fascination with horror films as a teen).. God how did this suddenly become a mini post. I should stop here. Movies though, I love movies, so maybe that's why ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's quite a list @redrica I've seen some of them but not most haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12