You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nostalgic mood...

in #nostalgia5 months ago

Hi @pixelfan , I'm glad to see that you are posting again, in life we have different moods, some external causes influence, however it is not always like that, we simply feel that way for no reason, writing helps, going for a walk etc, but like everything In this life, this nostalgic moment will pass.
My first publication on this panel was, presentation, and later flowers and more flowers hahahaha, I didn't know what to write, well, here we are and I am motivated in the Italian community in which I found good-hearted people.
I wish you a happy day, keep writing, this helps, you let off steam and you feel better

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit my friend, sometimes I think there is nobody left here...
I'm a big pasta-fan... you think I should join the Italian community? 😉😂😜

It's your decision, but if you join the Italian community I welcome you

I was joking... I don't even speak Italian 😂
But I appreciate the invite and welcome 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43