Nose rings

in #noserings8 years ago

Hello,

Here's another order from amazon that was an amazing deal! I've had my nose pierced since 18, I'm currently 25, and I still struggle with loosing all my nose rings. I shower, lose the ring; change, lose the ring; sleep, lose the ring. It gets pretty expensive after losing my ring a gazillion times =/. I recently purchased this order from amazon for 40 piece nose rings with a little ball at the end.


link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01CSEBU3Q/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1


Quality its not amazing it feels a tad cheap... I got it for $5.00 USD and remember 40 of them! At this point I'm pretty impressed over all, yes it's a tad cheap but for it being cheap the look very real. I would pay $1.99 USD at my local store for just, 1 thats $79.60 for 40 of them. I would much rather pay $5 USD for something that I will probably lose in 2 days.

If you try these rings please let me know what you think =)

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62