Sort:  

proper sound !!

Greetings!
I was worried I was the only psytrancer here, although I am actively working to change that. Check out my set from a festival I played in June.

Hey mate!
Nice to connect with more psytrancers!
Gave you a follow :)

I'm spreading the word in my community.

Great man, I'm doing the same! ^_^
I already got a few other psy producers on here like @mirror-me , @sionnach & @sortna ,check them out as well :)

<3 <3 <3

Kim, you make me blush! lol

The superstar himself lady's & gentlemen ^


bowdown.jpg

@reggaemuffin got you a $0.13 @nettybot upgoat, nice!
@reggaemuffin got you a $0.13 @nettybot upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I tried upvoting you but I already upvoted, you are really famous :)

Hi @xtetrahedron,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59