Sort:  

Nice: We must talk:)

Feel free to hit me up on the discord username i posted on the other comment on this post :)

Was that private party ? Or is there somewhere to be informed of such events in Oslo ?

This one was a departure party for a friend, so kinda private, but there are events like this many times each year that is more available. But they are all underground, so information is not laying out in the public. (hidden groups on facebook etc) if you get in touch with me on some more private platform then Steemit i can share more information. You can for example hit me up on discord at "xtetrahedron #7722".

Thanks,I have contacted you on discord. digitree#9039

Fett! Har vært en del av psy og technomiljøet i Bergen lenge, kjenner du mye folk her? :)

Kjenner folk i miljøet som er spredt utover stort sett hele landet :)

That venue looks awesome!!!

Nothing beats the forest ^_^

Awesome forest :))

I played your track "Demons in the Mind" in my DJ set there mate ^_^

cool :) hope they liked it

I really enjoy Psy-trance but there are just too many drugs for my liking at psy parties.

This was actually a drug free departure party for a friend of us ;)

That's awesome man. Keep spinning and enjoying :) I think you would enjoy my introduction post, take a look and follow if you like it. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@scott-za/my-story-my-life-my-adventure-so-far

awesome view, nice spot!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xtetrahedron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65