You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New record in retardation set in Norway's biggest financial newspaper. Professor of IT talks about Cryptos..embrace yourself...

in #norway7 years ago

Many are resistant to change, what surprises me is the opposition that some people are taking to this, even when they admit they do not know about the operation of blockchain technology. It's about, why criticism if you do not understand? the best thing is to close your mouth. A couple of years ago, when I did not understand Bitcoin, I just did not think about it, when I gave myself the task of investigating and learning what it was all about, I simply invested. There are many true idiots who oppose this without understanding what they are talking about. It's ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03