Where the wind blows....

in #norway7 years ago

Hello Steemians :)

I'm starting to enjoy the Steemit community and the purpose of being here and creating something completely different and still have the freedom of speach without getting sencored.

I will make the best for Steemit to grow and bloom by sharing good music vibes and pictures and thoughts from my private life

Lets see how this goes, the answer is blowing in the wind.

10154255426335105.jpg

Sort:  

Great post!

Untz Untz Tsjetsjing. Kjekt å se deg her inne :)

Ja, dette er en plattform man kan like :)
Krypto har forvandlet alt :)

Ja absolutt. vi har mangen fine tider i vente

awww Captured bro <3 I UPVOTED AFter 4 5 mints bcz low power cant able to vote

Thanks :)
I will try to post some more norwegian scenery for you :)

@vannfrik bro thanks and visit my wall when you free :) Thanks i post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50