Introducemyself! I'm Travel Norway, And I will Post Amazing Pictures From Norway. Nature, Architecture, Anything.

in #norway6 years ago

Hello! I'm new to Steemit. In this blog I will post pictures from Norway. All pictures will be either original by myself or free to use with source link til original photographer (to help promote norwegian photographers). The purpose of this blog is to promote Norway, and especially other parts of Norway other than just Northern and Western Norway. Norway is much more than mountains and skiing. Follow me on an adventure of the more unknown parts of Norway! Exciting and beautiful places where you will never visit :)

photo-1519338381761-c7523edc1f46.jpeg
source

Sort:  

Regards @travelnorway

This comment has received a 0.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yusril-steem.

GREAT and nice picture. Norway always the best place nd scenery

Thanks! Norway is a beautiful and diverse place! A lot of different nature and scenery.

I am so happy that you are here, travelnorway! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Norwey is a beautiful country so I'm waiting for Your posts!

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit.. Waiting for more of your pictures.

Thank you thank you :)

Hello, i dream to visit Norway! I will wait for your pictures.
My favourite artist were living there - Edvard Munch, wish to see his pictures in real life.
sun.jpghttps://www.edvardmunch.org/the-sun.jsp#

@travelnorway, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Appreciate that! Thank you :)

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @travelnorway
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Welcome to Steem, @travelnorway!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00