The Nomads Bus - On top of the mountain

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

c7408abf-eb07-47a1-ba4c-6b0366e2bd3d.jpeg


You can travel Norway and love it, but I believe you only truly see the country when you travel to the peaks. The views from the top are just so breathtaking and they have never failed to surprise me. Here you can see the Lyngen Alps in the distance.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

With such Mountain View I can understand why you can see better when you travel to the peak. Just great view. Thanks for the post

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #24! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43