You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safari in Tanzania 2017

in #norway7 years ago

I incorporated one of these safaris when I climbed Kilimanjaro a few years back, I couldn't believe how quickly into the tour we stumbled across these gracious animals, absolutely mind blowing! I hope you continue to enjoy the Country and the beautiful people there, following.

Sort:  

Hi @Tonysayers33
I also got a bit "shocked" that it was so large numbers of animals and that you stumbled on the right away.
I did not manage to climb Kilimanjaro on this trip, but maybe if I go back again.
The country was so different to mine, Norway, that it took some time to adjust to the culture. But when we got "acclimatisised" it was lovely :)

Regards
@Gyldenhorn

Yes you must go back and climb Kili one day, its a once in a lifetime. Thanks for sharing yur experience, it bought some lovely memories back for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57