Reidar the parrot live

in #norway6 years ago

Reidar the parrot singing Country Roads live at Christmas time!

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Sort:  

Hi@tommyhansen sir,
how are you?
Thank you lots of for your support ..

Hi @tommyhansen sir
I send email, hope you see this and i need your support my post

Hi @tommyhansen sir
How r you?
I started posting in @mdsamad account . I hope you will see and support me.
Thank you ...

Sir @tommyhansen thank you very much for your supports. You are great take care of yourself.

Hi. Thank you for supports sir @tommyhansen. Good evening, best regards

Hi @tommyhansen sir,
i create some post hope you see this

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.42% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

If I comment on your post, I would love to see you support it. Thanks sir.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.37% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.71% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hi @tommyhansen sir
How r u?
Hope you rember me...

Thank you for supports sir @tommyhansen. Have a nice day.
Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44