Sort:  

Very rightly said. The side seat would never be vacant.

thanks

nice post ..voted & followed. see my post .if you like support me.vote me
thank you
@keval

thank you.... I will

Enjoy your drive and have fun

Sir , is the car beside Liverpool football club?

Liverpool is my favorite football team

He he.. Nice piksture of you

What is LFC?
Must be a sports team?
That's pretty cool. Just swapped the brown titles out for red. What a fun idea :)

or maybe it's paint? I use to work on roofs a lot, I know how to swap those babys out!

Yes it is football AND VERY FUN

Same Clare
images (4).jpg

HELT---- HELT RÅ---------------------

Nice,
Must be a sports team?
That's pretty cool. Just swapped the brown titles out for red. What a fun idea :)

He he
Good ida

Red-headed-Amazon-Benutzer-Leonhard-F.jpg

you are very lucky to have this car!!!

no. that is the dream :-)

your dream had come to light!!!

Wow , the side seat would really never be vacant.I must have fan and lots of enjoy.I like drive and follow you.@tommyhansen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37