BEER REVIEW! Garage Project - Venusian Pale Ale

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to an other worldly pale ale from the guys at Garage Project.
Check out my video review of this fantastic pale ale.

Mu rating for this amazingly well balanced pale ale... 4,8/5
Seriously solid effort from the guys at Garage project.
Do yourself a favour and get you hands on it!

Sort:  

As much as I like Garage Project beers, I have to say Venusian never didn't for me - I think it was a lemongrass type taste in there - reminded me a little too much of Sorachi Ace Hops . But what great about ceaft beer is the variety so everything loves something. . I should say Garage Project make some amazing beer, of the easier to get ones Hops on Pointe is one of the best lagers going around.

Wanna try this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71