You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Your STEEM Magazine - Issue 15

in #norway7 years ago

It's hard to believe another week has gone by, I'm sorry to say I can't make the Meetup but I wish you all a very good time and can't wait to hear all about it. I also want to say thank you @onebitnews and @babsboard, I received my T-shirt this week and it fits perfect.

IMG_20180216_150300.jpg

Sincerely, @tbnfl4sun

Sort:  

Hi @Tbnfl4sun
So nice to see that the t-shirt has arrived safe!
Since you live on the other side of the world compared to us, you are exused not to come at the meet-up, but we want to see a picture from one of your meet-ups in Florida, next time you go to one. And ofc you have to use the t-shirt.
Smily.jpg
Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Yes it was a long trip for that shirt,you will see it in my blogs also.
How many people can say thay have a shirt that was imported
from Norway? Thanks agian @gyldenhorn!

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun for the T-shirt, I too liked it and it fits perfectly to what I asked my thanks also to @onebitnews and @babsboard


Congratulations for the T-shirt @tbnfl4sun

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33