You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Economy - Issue 15

in #norway6 years ago

I have followed Martin Armstrong, I don't agree with everything he says but I do believe that this housing market is getting ready to drop off a cliff! One thing Martin Armstrong is known for is our demographics. His predictions are based on the population aging and what it will do to our economy.

As far as trading crypto currencies go, I'll just say it's going to be an interesting year!

Sort:  

Hi @Tbnfl4sun
It was interesting to hear that you have followed Armstrong. Don`t you do that any more?
And what subjects do you think he make wrong decitions?
Some of us here in Norway,I think it is few of us, follow him closely and it seems he, or his AI as he says, are prety good to come up with the right conclusions.
Do people in general have some other opinions about him in the US?
tenker.jpg
Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

I concur with Martin Armstrong on the economy, I like that he will talk about things that you won't hear on mainstream media like the coming derivatives implosion and the insolvency of the banks. He don't believe people will go to gold for their flight to safety, he has been right so far, but I disagree In the long-term.

Other people I like to follow are Peter Schiff from Euro Pacific Capital, Gerald Cilente, publisher of trends in the news and Michael Pento with Pento portfolio strategies.

Keep on stacking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82