A little piece of northern Norway

in #norway7 years ago

This is for those of you who might be thinking of visiting Norway. I will show you some of the views you might encounter.

20140727_011922.jpg
Bonfire on my favourite beach. Why favourite? Because it is a lake you see and not the ocean.

20141224_124011.jpg
"Smoke on the water" :-p

IMG_1938.JPG
As much nature as you want/can handle :-)

Sommer 09 026.jpg
Grab your tent and backpack!

NZ 053.jpg
You can even sleep in a cabin in the polar park right next to some wolves.

Amazing mountains.JPG
Or you could check out Lofoten or the rest of the coast in northern Norway.

IMG_3400.JPG
Fishing in all forms is possibly as well. Not with dynamite though.....

Tromso sunset 1.JPG
Plenty of nice views.

Feel free to ask for travel advice for northern Norway and I will give you as much advice that i can muster.

Have a nice day :-D

Sort:  

very beautiful pictures, i'm a photographer too check me out

Thanks! I will :-) I am not a photographer. I just try my best :-p

@supertramper Alfred Nobel would be shocked to know that his invention beca

Hahaha I think you cut it a bit short but I know exactly what you mean :-p and those people are a disgrace :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54