Sort:  

Hey. How are you going? Haven't seen you on here much lately. The pic looks nice btw.

I'm good, been focusing on my work lately and haven't been on here that much. But I wanna make an effort to post here more in the future.

Yeah I understand that. I got super busy with study there for a while and things I like to keep on top of I couldn't do as much as I wished I could. I'd say it is worth the effort. I feel relatively confident about this platform, and I did actually have one post that did quite well too (and it was after the value of steem dollars went up too) but even without that it is a reasonable community on here just as a form of social media too. Good to talk to you again. I'll be keeping an eye out if you do start posting more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72