Have you heard about Lifefactory?

in #norway7 years ago

Good evening everyone!

I just wanted to inform you about an alternative to plastic bottles. Namely the glass bottles from Lifefactory! They come in 5 sizes, plus a coffee / hot drink version. My favorite is the straw cap!
lifefactory.jpg
They are available with different caps. They also sell beverage and wine glasses, bowls and teethers. All their products are free of known harmful chemicals including BPA, phthalates, and PVC.
Here at home everyone has more than one of these bottles and we are very happy with them! The little ones have lost them in the floor more times than I can count, but they are still perfectly fine! We've only managed to break one bottle so far, and that was @wooly who by accident let a full 450ml bottle roll off the desk at work, into the hard concrete floor.

I have not tried the food storage container yet, so I do not know anything about it, but the wine glasses have we bought, and I got a bit disappointed because they are very thin and break easily. I recommend to buy your self a Lifefactory bottle today! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33