You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Å fiska småmakrell eller pir

in #norway6 years ago

Excellent photos. Bravo! I am proud of you!
Great catch! I remember that you are a good cook,
I imagine it will be delicious!

I like mackerel! And in your picture she is very beautiful!
She has a wonderful drawing on the back )

Congratulations, @Siggjo!
Wish you have a wonderful time!

I can already imagine fried fish )

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind feedback @Singa
Mackerel is an excellent fish with a beautiful pattern on the back. It is also tasty, and one can find many good dishes of mackerel.
Thanks also for the beautiful picture you sent from the mackerel dish.
Nice to hear you liked my photos.
You're wondering if my dish is fried fish, and you're right.

Wanted to ask you ,

You've heard the songs of Vladimir Vysotsky?

Recently heard this rendition of his songs .

Thanks for this song @Singa
Nice that the language was in Norwegian.
I have never heard of Vladimir Vysotsky.
But I have heard of Lev Semyonovich Vygotsky a famous Russian psychologist. I learned about him as a teacher-student​.

Vysotsky sang perfectly !

I like the Vysotsky original better @Singa

I'm hungry ... realy nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42