Sort:  

Should be there at 500. Click upvote on one of your posts and see if it apprears?

Thanks! Must have been some sort of lag. It's working now :)

No probs! Bring out the 20% ers!

Playaaaa! 🤑

Big daddy !

You Now Have The......... LOL

lol. Shall I grant you this gift...or not? My Power is only 66% ..But I will grant you...this enormous gift of...0,07$ !

I grant thee power also :)

I thought it was 500 SP and then someone recently said it's 380 SP. However, a few days ago I temporarily lost my slider after I had done a power down and also had low voting power. Maybe it has something to do with overall dollar value and not just SP.

Must have been a lag in the system. Working now. Thanks :)

Now that you have upped your SP, try out https://steemvoter.com/. Just register and set you vote rules so that you bot can vote auotmatically. I think with 500SP you are limited to 25 rules. Which means you can set the bot to automatically vote for the 25 people you want to vote for. Note you can set the voting power for each person so you don't deplete your vote power too fast.

Thanks. But I think I prefer to vote for content that I enjoy, just not always the same people. :)

You can do that too. The purpose of the the voting bot used by many is as a voting curation tool to collect "passive income". Though not a great deal but to large account holder who can set rules to vote for 500 people the income adds up. Anyway, just an option for you.

Thanks! I will look into it later. I still have a small account so :)

So, @scandinavianlife finally got his slider, but does anybody here know for sure (i.e., with 100% certainty) what the present requirements are for having a slider?

I didn't get it at 480. I think I was at 490

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91