Sort:  

and then moses came walking by and split the sea ;D

Nice.
Makes me want a blood orange drink, preferably with some rum in it.

Yeah, that actually sounds very nice.

Nice pic... Is it sunrise or sunset?

Thanks! It's a sunset over the outer parts of the Oslo fjord. :)

Beautiful, I love the Norwegian landscapes. Thanks for sharing.

Where is Planet X in the photo? Damn it, I cannot find it. Must be another psyops like Flat Earth. Or maybe this photo is proof of that rather?

This is the midnight Sun..it doesn't have the Planet X next to it ;) (There's a true story about an american..I'm sorry americans, I know you're generally not stupid - who came to northern norway and asked; "So, where is this midnight Sun?? All I can see is the regular Sun" :)

Interesting idea as most solar systems are binary star systems. Perhaps the midnight Sun is the 2nd Sun?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90